Christoph Ogiermann – Edition CROG #1 Box 2MC + Artworks



Privately published edition by German artist & composer Christoph Ogiermann. Edition of 50 numbered copies. Double Cassette Box and A4-sided folder including scores, notes and an A2 poster, packaged in printed bag.

Fundus JPFR (for violin and tape)
Müttersone (for voice)
Parole (for 4 voices and 8-channel electronics)
3 Texte / 1 Intermezzo (for voice)